Secret Garden

  • Episodes: 20
  • Broadcast network: SBS

Synopsis

The drama tells the story of Kim Joo Won (Hyun Bin), an arrogant and eccentric CEO who maintains the image of seeming perfection, and Gil Ra Im (Ha Ji Won), a poor and humble stuntwoman whose beauty and body are the object of envy amongst top actresses. Their accidental meeting, when Joo Won mistakes Ra Im for actress Park Chae Rin, marks the beginning of a tense, bickering relationship, through which Joo Won tries to hide a growing attraction to Ra Im that both confuses and disturbs him. To complicate matters further, a strange sequence of events results in them swapping bodies.

Cast

Personal Opinion:

I think it doesn’t need any explanation about the drama , I think everybody had watched it , I’ll only mention few things about my opinion , well I liked the drama it was unique and  touchy , I liked the plot and am a BIG fan of body swapping . and Ha Ji Won did a great job as Kim Joo Won , when they swapped, but the thing that didn’t convinced me is  Hyun Bin when he became Gil Ra Im , he was kind of gay as I can see Gil Ra Im is a strong woman with a hot-tempered , as I remember I didn’t like it he was kind of calm , (It was funny , I know and I laughed a lot) , but there was hole in his part as Gil Ra Im , My best guy is Oscar he is funny and lovely I liked him , am Yoon Sang Hyun’s fan , he is a good singer I love his osts. I fall in love with “Kim bisa” Kim Sung Woo (Joo Won’s secretary) he is funny , I can’t imagine the drama without him.

O.S.T:

That Women by Baek Ji Young (I love Baek Ji Young he voice is amazing and this song is GREAT).

That Man by Hyun Bin ( I didn’t like his version I prefer Baek Ji Young’s version).

Here I am by 4Men & Mi (Oh my GOD , this song is great to and am fan of 4MEN).

I Can’t by Mi (this song is 4men and I loved it I was happy when I heard it in the drama).

Reasons by 4Men – Shin Yong Jae ( I love this song too am happy 4MEN everywhere).

Scar by BOIS (good song).

You Are My Spring by Sung Si Kyung ( I like this one).

&&&&HIGHLY RECOMMENDED DRAMA&&&&